We try to keep all our contacts up-to-date. If your details have changed, or you would like to be added to our contacts please fill in our contact lists form and we will review the details and update our records.

  • Andy Craig: Director of Sport – University of Liverpool

    t: 0151 794 4333 m: 07973 247 936 e: a.b.craig@liv.ac.uk w: www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/
    Sport Liverpool- University of Liverpool, Bedford Street North, Liverpool L69 7ZN
  • Kevin Harris: Sports Manager

    t: 0151 291 3086 e: harrisk@hope.ac.uk w: www.hope.ac.uk
    Liverpool Hope University, Hope Park, Liverpool L16 9JD
  • Michelle Gilmurray: Student Community Sports Officer

    t: 0151 291 3131 e: gilmurm@hope.ac.uk w: www.hope.ac.uk/
    Liverpool Hope University, Hope Park, Liverpool L16 9JD
  • Steve Grace: Sport Centre Manager

    m: 07855 457 361 e: s.s.grace@ljmu.ac.uk w: www.ljmu.ac.uk/
    Liverpool John Moores University, 70 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5UA
  • Stuart Wade: Sports Development Manager – University of Liverpool

    t: 0151 794 8767 m: 07947 126593 e: swade@liv.ac.uk w: www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/
    Sport Liverpool- University of Liverpool, Bedford Street North, Liverpool L69 7ZN
  • Track Dinning: Sport Studies

    t: 0151 231 5278 e: t.m.dinning@ljmu.ac.uk w: www.ljmu.ac.uk/
    Liverpool John Moores University, 70 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5UA
  • Zoe Knowles: Reader in Sport and Exercise Psychology and Physical Activity Exchange Lead, School of Sport & Exercise Sciences

    t: 0151 231 4106 m: 07718 585 054 e: Z.R.Knowles@ljmu.ac.uk w: www.ljmu.ac.uk/paex
    Physical Activity Exchange, Liverpool John Moores University, 62 Great Crosshall Street, Liverpool L3 2AT

If the information held about you, or your organisation, is incorrect please email admin@merseysidesport.com with the details

back